When will my account be activated?
Your account activation begins with a quick registration form on our site. From there, one of our success coaches will reach out to you to finalize the process.
Can I cancel at any time?
Of course. We won’t hold your data hostage. But after trying Procorem, we’re certain you’ll want to stay.
Who can see what I do or post in Procorem?
When you post a message, upload or download a file, assign a task, or do anything in Procorem, the only people who can see it are those who are in your WorkCenter. You control your privacy.